ÄSTHETIKA HOODIE LA FORCE FÉMININE grey/black

THE FUTURE IS IN YOUR HANDS

for us, the future is fair, sustainable and organic

Onlineshop

 

Onlineshop

new in

 

new in

"Of course I'm interested in the FUTURE.
After all, I want to spend the rest of my life in it."
 
 

Hey, we’re AESTHETIKA, Malu and Yves. Together we founded the label in 2013. Since then we produce ecological, fair and sustainable streetwear from the heart of Berlin, our home district Kreuzberg.

Our streetwear is characterised by the fact that it is hand-printed by us using the screen printing process. And of course all products are produced under fair conditions. Of course, this includes fair wages, but also sustainable raw material production. All the cotton is organic and the polyester used is recycled from plastic bottles.

Follow us on Instagram or Facebook for updates and more information.

ÄSTHETIKA Store

FLAGSHIP STORE
ÄSTHETIKA &friends

From Tuesday to Saturday, between 12 and 5 o’clock, we are on site for you. Our small shop with workshop is located at Greafestraße 80, in the heart of Berlin/Kreuzberg. Come by and watch us print or have a soda with us.

Besides our own textiles from ÄSTHETIKA we also have organic cotton jeans from MUD Jeans, sustainable backpacks and bags from SANDQVIST, as well as books from our favourite publisher KORBINIAN. In addition we have wonderful, graphic jewellery from our neighbour Julia Reiner and handmade terrazzo objects from VLO Design. For the winter we have cashmere sweaters, cashmere beanies and cashmere scarves from our Italian friends Rifò, who make the products from recycled cashmere in a small manufactory.

ÄSTHETIKA Sweatshir THE DEER grey/black

THE FUTURE IS IN YOUR HANDS

for us, the future is fair, sustainable and organic

Onlineshop

 

Onlineshop

new in

 

new in

"Of course I'm interested in the FUTURE.
After all, I want to spend the rest of my life in it."
 
 
Yves & Malu vor dem ÄSTHETIKA Store

Hey, wir sind ÄSTHETIKA, Malu und Yves. Zusammen haben wir das Label im Jahr 2013 gegründet. Seitdem produzieren wir ökologisch, faire und nachhaltige Streetwear aus dem Herzen von Berlin, unserem Heimatbezirk Kreuzberg.

Unsere Streetwear zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass sie von uns im Siebdruckverfahren Handbedruckt wird. Und selbstverständlich werden alle Produkte zu fairen Bedingungen produziert. Dazu zählen natürlich faire Löhne, aber auch nachhaltige Rohstoffproduktion. So ist die komplette Baumwolle biologisch und der verwendete Polyesteranteil wird aus Plastikflaschen recycelt.

Folgt uns auf Instagram für aktuelle Informationen.

ÄSTHETIKA Store
ÄSTHETIKA Store Gummibaum

FLAGSHIP STORE
ÄSTHETIKA &friends

Von Dienstag bis Samstag, zwischen 12 und 17 Uhr, sind wir für euch vor Ort. Unser kleines Geschäft mit Werkstatt, findest du in der Greafestraße 80, im Herzen von Berlin/Kreuzberg. Komm gern vorbei und schau uns beim drucken zu oder trink eine Limo mit uns.

Neben unseren eigenen Textilien von ÄSTHETIKA, haben wir noch Jeans aus biologischer und recycelter Baumwolle von MUD Jeans.Nachhaltig hergestellte Rucksäcke und Taschen von SANDQVIST. Sowie Bücher von unserem berliner Lieblingsverlag KORBINIAN. Außerdem haben wir wundervollen, grafischen Schmuck von unser Nachberin Julia Reiner und handgefertigte Terrazzo Objekte von VLO Design. Für den Winter haben wir Kaschmir Pullover, Kaschmir Mützen und Kaschmir Schals von unseren italienschen Freunden Rifò. Die Produkte von Rifò, aus recycleten Kaschmir, werden in einer kleinen Manufaktur in Italien hergestellt.